You Found Me!

Library

Easily search thousands of articles, videos, and podcasts spanning a wide variety of topics and across multiple decades from Reasons to Believe scholars.

What Others are Looking For
All Topics
The Latest Releases
Join Hugh Ross for Areopagus 2022 on Thursday, April 14, through Saturday, April 16, where he will speak on the topic The Cosmic Fingerprint...
Join Fazale Rana for the Bridgepoint Connections luncheon on Wednesday, April 20, where he will speak on the topic Fit for a Purpose: Understanding...
Join Hugh Ross for the First Baptist Church Rock Hill services on Sunday, April 10, 2022. 8:30 AM 1st Service Topic: Science & Genesis: Enemies or...
Join us at the RTB Dessert Social for an informal time of personal connection as you interact with our scholars, staff, and other like-minded...
Join Kenneth Samples for the Dare to Defend Apologetics Conference on Friday, March 25, and Saturday, March 26, where he’ll speak on comparing the...
Join Hugh Ross and Fazale Rana for the 28th Annual SES National Conference on Christian Apologetics Thursday, April 7–Saturday, April 9. Click here to see...
Join Hugh Ross at Sanibel Community Church on Sunday, March 6, 2022. 10:45 AM Sunday morning talk Hugh will be speaking on the topic Global Climate...
Default events post thumbnail
Join Fazale Rana for The Areopagus Forum on Thursday, February 24, where he will offer a scientific assessment of William Lane Craig’s In Quest...
Hugh Ross will be visiting Regent University Monday, February 21 through Friday, February 25. Students are invited to join Hugh for University Chapel on...
Join Fazale Rana for the Ratio Christi Washington University meeting on Wednesday, February 16, where he will speak on the topic of the cell’s...
Join Fazale Rana for the ReThinking Origins: Science & Faith Panel Discussion on Friday, February 18, where he will speak on the topics of...
Join Hugh Ross on Saturday, February 13, at Main Street Baptist Church where he will speak on the topic “An Astronomer’s Quest.”   Sunday, February 13 8:30...

Looking for Something specific?